Office of the Dean

Darnell Hunt

Dean of Social Sciences

Muriel C. McClendon

Associate Dean, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

Michael Lofchie

Associate Dean, Academic Personnel

Till von Wachter

Associate Dean, Research

Caleb Na

Assistant Dean

Ana-Christina Ramón, Ph.D.

Director of Research and Civic Engagement

Amanda McAlpin

Executive Assistant

Divisional Officers

Tom Phelan

Chief Information Officer
Director of Social Sciences Computing

Tana Wong

Chief Contracts and Grants Officer
CAO of Social Sciences Grant Support

Jenny Wang

Budget Analyst

Aimee Villarica

Academic Personnel Analyst

External Affairs

Julie Strumwasser

Director of Development

JP Renaud

Director of Communications

Kristina Hordzwick

Marketing Specialist